I. Albin – Vice-Governor of St. Petersburg

V. Bryachak – First Deputy Chairman, State Duma Transport Committee

Y. Volkov – Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Southern Federal University (Rostov-on-Don), member, Civil Chamber of the Russian Federation

A. Vorobyov – Deputy Director on science, LLC “Rittransstroy-M”

M. Gagloev – President and Chairman, Board of Moscow joint-stock Bank “Tempbank”

Father Georgy (Shestun) – Archimandrite, Doctor of Education (Samara)

D. Devyatkin – member, Chelyabinsk municipal Duma

A. Krganov – Chief mufti of Moscow

O. Lebedev – PhD in Economics, Chairman, Supreme Soviet, First Deputy Chairman, Committee on CIS Affairs and Relations with Compatriots of the State Duma of the Russian Federation

A. Mironov – PhD in Philological Sciences, Director, Likhachev Russian Research Institute for Cultural and Natural Heritage

V. Nazarenko – Deputy Head, Russian Presidential Administration Department for Foreign Policy

V. Nazarov – PhD in Political Sciences, Deputy Secretary, Russian Security Council

N. Narochnitskaya – Doctor of Historical Sciences, President, Foundation of Historical Perspective

S. Ogay – PhD in Technical Sciences, Rector, Maritime State University named after Admiral G. I. Nevelskoy (Vladivostok)

S. Pisarev – President, Foundation “Russian businessman” (Ekaterinburg)

P. Pozhigaylo – PhD in Historical Sciences, President, Foundation of the Study of P. A. Stolypin’s Heritage

G. Rapota – State Secretary, Union State of Russia and Belarus

L. Reshetnikov – PhD in Historical Sciences, Deputy Chairman, Director, Russian Institute for Strategic Studies

S. Tarazevich – Chairman, Board of Directors “TELROS JSC” (St. Petersburg)

A. Trubetskoy – Prince, Executive President, Association “Franko-Russian Dialogue”

A. Udaltsov – President, “APL-TRADE LLC”

A. Yanovsky – Doctor of Economic Science, Deputy Minister of Energy of Russia